chume, chum, geselle min, ih enbite harte din

October 05, 2005 - 22:06

Chume, chum, geselle min. Chume, chum, geselle min, ih enbite harte din, ih enbite harte din, chume, chum, geselle min.

(come, come, my love. Come, come, my love, i long for you, i long for you, come, come, my love.)

this is a game that i do not know the rules to and that i play to lose. but the game itself is its prize, and the winners are the ones who lose.

never becomes maybe, i slip into adultery, and the taste of the forbidden sings bitterly in my mouth.

these words - you are perfect - are burned into my skin, as is the feeling of your hand in mine, as is the scent of your clothes, as is the memory of your smile.

i have never been happier, and never been more scared.

this is my freedom - it is yours.


prefix | suffix

diaryland | archive | newest entry | profile