pixels

July 29, 2014 tuesday - 00:27

i don't want to feel.

i don't want to feel so angry and frustrated i lash out at everyone and everything.
i don't want to feel so sad my chest hurts physically.
i don't want to feel hope that will disappoint me.
i don't want to feel happiness cos it makes the darkness that waits behind that much darker.
i don't want to feel helpless because i can't do anything, i can't help anyone, i can't help even myself.
i don't want to feel love because love is nothing but pain, for me, for the people who love me, for the people i love.

i don't want to feel anymore.
i don't know where to go from here. i don't know what i can do. i don't know how to make anyone happy. i don't know. i don't know.

Lord, take this away from me. i cannot bear it any more. Lord, make it stop. make it end.


prefix | suffix

diaryland | archive | newest entry | profile