a bunch of coconuts

September 30, 2003 tuesday - 23:11

i was looking for my hedda gabler so i could quote that bit where she says 'it's september already. the leaves are so yellow and withered' or something. but i can't find it. and anyway, it's almost october. which has crept up on me.

two months more to the holidays.

exams soon.

ARGH!! i don't have enough time, there is so much more to do that i have not yet done.. stress stress stress.

things are getting scary..

it is overwhelming

crap..

i am so dead.

there's no time...

time is running out..

soon there will be

no more time......

i feel out of control.. on the edge. but 'i lift my eyes to the hills - where does my help come from? my help comes from the Lord, the maker of heaven and earth.' ps 121.. i need help!!


prefix | suffix

diaryland | archive | newest entry | profile