school sucks

January 06, 2002 Sunday - 14:00

i want to rise above the muck of life.. to be free, to spread my wings and fly... i want to embrace the blueness for a forever sky... to see the sun sparkling on the sea...

but life is cold and dreary and rainy. damp and miserable. books. homework. tests. awful. horrible.

USZFINISASASASAYNVDUkhakhegf^*#wor%& BUGuITODSBGV*EOBUISCHLJDGBDLJKG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

'cause you're so beautiful
you're so beautiful today
you're so beautiful
beautiful in every little way
....
can we make it through
together we've got to fly
'cause when you're coming around I got to fly
don't you know I got to fly
and I know
and I feel
that I could learn to hate just like you
- flickerstick, 'beautiful'

-----

i hate myself and my body. i hate myself so bad it hurts.. i hurt.. it's a prison..

how could this happen to me?

-----

you deserve everything you have. you worked so hard. you're such a wonderful person... i hate it that i'm jealous, i want to be happy for you. i am happy for you. i want to be happy for her, too.

you belong together, don't you? i can never be anything like what she is. pure, strong, and beautiful. there's way i could ever become like that.

please.. don't forget me.

i can't do anything for you, anymore. i'm just standing on the sidelines praying for you, if that is enough. it takes so much to sacrifice what i did for you... but i hadn't a choice.

don't forget me...

i won't forget you.

-----

I wanna go to a place where I am nothing and everything
That exists between Harry and Noel.
I wanna go to a place where time has no consequences
...
I wanna go to beautiful
I wanna go to beautiful
I wanna go to beautiful
I wanna go to beautiful
Beautiful
...
I wanna go to a place where I can hold the untangible
And let go of the pain with all my mind
I wanna go to a place where I'm suspended in ecstasy
Somewhere between dark and light
- india arie, 'beautiful'


prefix | suffix

diaryland | archive | newest entry | profile