a webpage tells me who i am

January 27, 2002 Sunday - 02:40

no. of tests taken so far: 100

I'm a Stan! You are creative and focussed on becoming a well-known writer, although you'd look hot in a rock band without your shirt and that long hair, dude. You like to break things when under stress or when chased by those darn big-nose-hating fascists. You don't have many toys; you're too busy earning a living cooking for other people. You don't eat beef.

What un-famous, un-celebrity from Ann's Little Microcosm of Animal Life are you? Take the quiz!

I'm a Puerto Rican Coqui!
Commonly found throughout Puerto Rico, the coqu� name comes from the song that the male of the species is often heard singing in the forest. What it seems to say is: "coke�, coke�. The coqu�es begin to sing when the sun goes down at dusk. Their melody serenades islanders to sleep. Coqu�es sing all night long until dawn when they stop singing and head for the nest.

What kind of Frog are you?

click to take it!

take the quiz!

Polygon

This quiz says absolutely nothing about your personality. Take it!


You are a David Weinberger.
You are smart, savvy, interested in why people do what they do,
enjoy questioning yourself and are not balding.

Take the What Blogging Archetype Are You test at GAZM.org

See what Care Bear you are.

I'm a Jrock fangirl
So what if the guys look like girls? They're pretty and have cool outfits and their music is the best. Give me Dir en Grey over Ayumi any day.

What kind of fangirl are you?


Which Rock Chick Are You?


What kind of drunk are you?

You're the FONT tag- some people ignore you, some people adore you. When you like someone, you like them a lot, but when you don't like them- watch out.

I'm Lestat!
Which Anne Rice Vampire are you?
by Tera

Take the Persona 2 Personality Quiz

You're the lego Space Man!
Strap on your helmet! You're the lego space man! You love technology, and look forward to the future. You're brave, active, and strangely attracted to shiny objects.

Take the "What Lego character are you?" test! by ctbx

You are Rowlf!
You don't draw attention to yourself much, preferring to keep your cool and stay in the background
.


Take the What High School Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.



which children's storybook character are you?
this quiz was made by colleen


How Gay Are YOU?
[?]

You are Lestat. The Brat Prince of Vampires. You're great and you know it.
Find your inner vampire.


Which Action Star Are You? Find out @ She's Crafty

you are the most likely of the smashing pumpkins to lead a happy, normal life. your innate shyness conceals a wicked sense of humour and a fondness for sweet love songs.
which pumpkin are you?

My anthem is "For You", by Staind.
The only time I can find comfort is when I'm in my own mind. I know exactly what I want to say, if I could ever have a chance to get it all out. I may look like any other person on the outside, but I'm screaming on the inside...
Find out what YOUR anthem is HERE!


Take the Rurouni Kenshin Quiz by xceres.

Take the "What *NSYNC Hairstyle are you?" Quiz


I'm Rachel Green from Friends!
Take the Friends Quiz here.
created by stomps.



Which Nokia handphone are you?


What Pattern Are You?


Sob. Cry. Sniffle. You lead an awful existence, tortured by those such as your father, your House, Harry, Voldemort, Snape, and the list goes on. Often going hand in hand with Slashy!Draco, you are usually paired up with either Harry or (ew) Lucius. Sometimes suicidal, sometimes just very fond of how blood looks on your pale skin, you bitch and whine throughout the whole story. How depressing.
Find out which Draco you are.

What Element Are You?

You are completely bananas...probably about socks and Jesus!

Find out what YOUR inner non-sequitur is!

quiz by A.V. Phibes


Take the What Kind of Slacker are you? Quiz

You are Perl. Congratulations. You're chic and easy going. You can't do everything but you're good at connecting with others to gelp you overcome this.

What programming language are you??

click to find out who you are from bsb!


Take the Which Breakfast Food Are You? Quiz.

PG-13

Now we're getting somewhere - your actions are
now past pre-teen level, and you're beginning to
display some more mature content in your life


"Which Movie Classification Are You?"
Test created by Jamie - take it here.

I'm a Twinkie!
What Snack Food are YOU? Click here to find out!


Which Spice Girl Are You?

SOYGOLD® 2000
SOYGOLD� 2000:
You are a water-rinsible solvent that contains no petroleum distillates. Your low VOCs (4.89%, 43 g/L) has been tested by EPA Method Number 24. You have ultra-low evaporative properties�0.005 @ 76� Fahrenheit relative to n-butyl acetate (NBAC) = 1�and are an FDA approved surfactant.
Find out what kind of industrial solvent you are


What's Your Style? Find out @ She's Crafty


Which HP Kid Are You?


Which Weezer Song are You?


Which Moral Minority persona are you?
by phatjoe


i'm an eyeshadow. what type of make up are you?

quiz made by muna.


Which Royalty Are You? Find out! By Nishi. Art used (c) by JonathonArt.com


Which NIRVANA song are you?

Daddy
Which Jewel song are you most like? Find out!

Which PPG are you?


I took the What Mythological Creature Are you? test by !

M * A * S * H

You will marry JAMES BOND (most recently played by Pierce Brosnan) from the James Bond movies, live in many expensive penthouses filled with many girls and many martinis (shaken, not stirred), and spend your days driving explosive foreign cars and spying on villains with big egos and small brains.

What's YOUR M * A * S * H future?


Which Internal Organ are you? Find out at willaston's lounge!


I'm an Earth Spirit

[If I were an online test, I would be The 'Which Online Personality Test Are You?' Test]

I'm The 'Which Online Personality Test Are You?' Test!

Oh irony of ironies! I just can't get enough postmodernism, so of course I'm this same test I've just taken. Ho-ho!

Click here to find out which test you are!


Strawberry: 0/100 Pear: 40/100 Banana: 30/100 Tomato: 30/100 Lemon: 10/100

Take the What Fruit Are You? test by webkin and aaronr!

See which Greek Goddess you are.


Which Evil Criminal are You?

Elrond

Elrond

If I were a character in The Lord of the Rings, I would be Elrond, Elf, ruler of Rivendell and father of Arwen.

In the movie, I am played by Hugo Weaving.

Who would you be?
Zovakware Lord of the Rings Test with Perseus Web Survey Software


I should be a member of Pierrot!

I was meant to be a member of Pierrot! I'm not too wild, but not too bland, either -- just the right mix of both, and a well-kept secret.

Take the "Which J-Rock Band Should You Be a Member Of?" quiz by malloreigh

If I were a Dead Russian Composer, I would be Igor Stravinsky.

Known as a true son of the new 20th Century, my music started out melodic and folky but slowly got more dissonant and bizzare as I aged. I am a traveler and a neat freak, and very much hated those rotten eggs thrown at me after the premiere of "The Rite of Spring."

Who would you be? Dead Russian Composer Personality Test

According to the Cam Girl Quiz...

i am artfag.
artfag's site | take the quiz


Which Rocky character are you?

I am most like http://www.eiu.org.

I am a very tongue-in-cheek person. It's often hard to tell if I'm being serious, and I have almost a kinda spooky vibe.
I'm also very inquisitive, and like to question what most take for granted.

The Obscure Website Test

You are Eugene!
How cute! You're such a nice person. If only you could go a week without taking a trip to the hospital.

take the what hey arnold! character are you? test

Who's your Fellowship fella?
I love to FROLIC with the elves

Visionary, revolutionary, vigilante - these descriptions all fit you well. You are thoroughly disgusted with society and humanity as a whole, and you have several rather diabolical plans to reshape it to fit your designs. You're probably a loner, and most people think you're crazy. That's just because they don't understand, though, and you'll show them someday anyway. Heh heh heh. You are known to become very passionate about many causes, have torrid love affairs, and be seen as a either a demagogue or a hero to the proletariat masses.

Be cool! Take the What Do You Want Out Of Life? Quiz


What kind of egg are you?

i'm a cat.
what kinda pet are you?

quiz made by muna.

You are Thora Birch!
You acted in cool movies like: Ghost World, The Hole, Dungeons & Dragons, Now and Then and American Beauty.

Take the "Which Hollywood Princess are you?"
quiz @ planetag.de

I am a hip critter. I showed up fasionably late with Super Mario World and have started launching your own career since then. In maybe 10-15 years, my popularity will rival Mario's. Not that I'm competing with him. He's my bud. I'm good at getting and keeping friends, and they value me for that. After all, who else would carry them on their back through ice, fire, and rain? Sometimes I think I'm taken for granted, but I know that my friends have my back. Of course they do. Who would screw over Yoshi?

What Super Mario Bros character are you?


What Inuyasha Character are you?

You're T'Pol. You are very analytical and logical, as any good Vulcan is, but this makes you stick out like a sore thumb. You're cold and calculated, but there's a softer side to you that you tend to keep under wraps.

Take the Enterprise Quiz!

Brought to you by redanubis.


Click here to take the quiz!


Take the Which Beatle Are You? Quiz.


Take the What Should Your New Year's Resolution Be? Quiz



Go Faeries!!
Take the What Faery Are You? Quiz!
This quiz was made by lia

you are strange

Take the web's most accurate personality test now!


Take the Eliteness Quiz Today!


What FFVII character are you?? Find out here!!! by !!

If I were a Slayers character, I'd be Sylphiel Nels Rada!  Who would you be?

I am 0-20% Ghetto

I don't even know what ghetto is? Fuckin Preppy. I better hop in my beamer - head for the hood and get some chicken, watermelon, and neports.

If I was an Autobot, I'd be:
Click to see what Autobot you could be!
Take the Transformers personality test at android5.com!


Take the Corporate Mascot Test at Willaston's Lounge!


I am 52.5% British, just like
Hugh Grant
Thought you drive a British sports car you are most likely to have a blowout in LA.

Take the Brit Quiz at
www.darrenlondon.tripod.com/britquiz1.htm

Quiz written by Daz

Brrrr!
Which drink are you?


Which TRL girl are you?


What Condom Are You?

I'm a broccoli! I'm introverted but always try to be more outgoing. I'm sort of dim on the outside but inside I'm really a good person and always trying to fit in. Even though a lot of people don't like me, they really do learn to love me!

Take the Vegetable Quiz by Krysten!

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!



Which Gackt are you most like?
quiz by mcvarmazi

I am 52% evil.

I'm getting there. I haven't done all the damage I could do but I've done quite a bit. I'm just over the border into the Evil Zone.

Are you evil? find out at Hilowitz.com


What Ayumi Hamasaki song are you?

Quiz by Mika Tsukino

Are you Addicted to the Internet?
38%

Newbie (21% - 40%)
You've started to learn that there is more to the internet than AOL. You've recovered from that email virus that wiped your hard drive and are thinking of getting DSL. You still tend to forward too many jokes and inspirational thoughts via email to your entire address book.

The Are you Addicted to the Internet? Quiz at Stvlive.com!


Take the 100 Acre Personality Quiz!

and that, dear voyeur, was test number 100! how ironic, don't you think? *Barbie*? the unreasonably thin?

BLUE

You give your love and friendship unconditionaly. You enjoy long, thoughful conversations rich in philosophy and spirituality. You are very loyal and intuitive.

Find out your color at Stvlive.com!


prefix | suffix

diaryland | archive | newest entry | profile